At a Glance!

August 10, 2008

The week gone bye has been quite a hectic one,both emotionally and physically!

University started on the fourth and i have the most challenging of subjects to tackle, the time table is a mess to say the least,my first class usually starts at 8.30am and the last ends at 6.45 pm. Its torture, inhumane!

My pest of an elder sis has finally gone to Lahore, to start her MBA and i miss her terribly!.Its weird how much i miss her.I mean we used to fite a lot, over everything and nything.I was hoping i would enjoy the freedom and solitude.But I was wrong! Its all boring without her. I went out with friends tonite but even that failed to cheer me up! 😦    I miss u baji, Study Hard!

tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

