The Good Thing About Trying!!!!!!!!

January 6, 2008

The good thing about trying is that its not about success,its about the pleasure you derive from just knowing that you have not accepted failure!

Take a look at this:- Francis Ellen Speaks

This lady is awesome!!!!!!

3 Responses to “The Good Thing About Trying!!!!!!!!”

  1. storyofnadia said

    Thanks for mentioning my blog. And, of course, it’s so nice to know that someone thinks I’m awesome. What a boost you’ve given me!

  2. shine87 said

    Believe me maa’m the pleasure was all mine,your blog gave me hope for carrying on! 🙂

    Thank you for visiting my blog! 🙂

  3. mohsenam said

    I got to your blog by finding that someone had registered zambeel blog, which I was trying to do.
    But your post was disturbing, If you have heard a story about a youngster whose luxirous car carried a scratches and bump on one side. He never removed them, because they were caused by stone thrown by boy, whose brother’s wheelchair had fallen and no one was stopping their cars to pick him up. Stone made him stop to help,

    Sometime we require scare to remember that we have to stop to help.

    Continue throwing stone my friend,

Leave a Reply

